21th years of Stamp collecting 1989-2010

Hi! Everyone, Warm Greetings, This year I am celebrating the 21th years as a postal stamp collector.I started collecting Postal Stamp since 1989 as a grade school pupil of C.V.P.C. ( Negros Oriental STATE University ) in Dumaguete City,I would like to appeal to relatives,friends and fellow citizen in the Philippines and around the world. If you have old postal stamp or old letter with stamp  frm. the Philippines,Asia,Southeast Asia,Middle East,Africa,Pacific Islands,Europe,South America,Central America,North America ( Canada) and USA. Your old stamp from all over the world would add to my collection to preserve a wonderful tradition of History,People,Events,and the different Era that was,every stamp tell us a story. Pls do send it to me,

Mr. Penn Larena, Dumaguete City Tourism Council c/o City Tourism Office Quezon Park,Sta. Catalina St. Dumaguete City,Negros Oriental Philippines

Take care,More Power and More Power

Mr.Penn Larena

 Stamp Collector

1 Comment

Filed under Stamp Club, stamps

One response to “21th years of Stamp collecting 1989-2010

  1. Dr. Clara Lebumfacil Davide

    I have a stamp collection that started in about 1948 (grade school) till 1999. Although it is not well catalogued, I have a collection of stamps from different countries throughout the world, which I would like to donate (my collections) to a university interested in cataloguing them properly for the university’s exhibit. Some years back we viewed a stamp collection exhibited at Siliman University when its President, Dr. Malayang, invited my husband and me to the university. I liked the exhibits.

Leave a comment